Menu

Entergy Press Contacts

24/7 MEDIA LINE: 504-576-4238

Kay Jones
cjone22@entergy.com

Julie Munsell

David Lewis

ARMedia@entergy.com

24/7 MEDIA LINE: 504-576-4132

Amber Ferchaud

Mike Burns

Joey Lee
jlee14@entergy.com

Mara Hartmann
mhartma@entergy.com

24/7 MEDIA LINE: 504-576-4132

Yolanda Pollard
ypollar@entergy.com

Charlotte Cavell
ccavell@entergy.com 

Andy Schonert
aschone@entergy.com

 

Southern Nuclear Fleet

Mark Sullivan
msulli5@entergy.com 

Mike Bowling
mbowlin@entergy.com

Arkansas Nuclear One

Jennifer White
jwhit19@entergy.com  

Waterford 3

Mike Bowling
mbowlin@entergy.com

Grand Gulf

Jami Cameron
jcamer1@entergy.com

River Bend Nuclear Station

Elizabeth Fako
efako@entergy.com
 

Entergy Wholesale Commodities

Indian Point

Jerry Nappi
jnappi@entergy.com 

Patricia Kakridas
pkakrid@entergy.com 

Andrea Blizard
ablizar@entergy.com 

Pilgrim Station

Patrick O'Brien
pobrien@entergy.com 

Palisades

Val Gent
vgent@entergy.com 

Vermont Yankee

Solange DeSantis 
sdesa92@entergy.com 

FitzPatrick

Tammy Holden
tholden@entergy.com